KABA Board of Directors

KABA is governed by a 32-member board of directors and a 13-member executive committee. Board members are nominated by a committee and elected by KABA’s members. In addition to the board of directors, a number of committees are active in various aspects of the organization including finance, audit and personnel.

Chair Dr. John Swallow
President, Carthage College
Vice Chair Jens Emerson
Staff VP of Finance, Froedtert South
Secretary Chris Weyker
CEO, Kenosha Achievement Center, Inc.
Treasurer Anne Arbas
Senior Vice President & CFO, Jockey International
Immediate Past Chair Karla Krehbiel
Regional President, Johnson Financial Group
Ayesha Ahmed
General Counsel, Nexus Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Dr. Bryan Albrecht
President, Gateway Technical College
Sue Block
Vice President - Finance, Uline
Joel Burow
Manager, Customer Solutions, WEC Energy Group
Varun Chaudhary
General Manager, Amazon
Tamarra Coleman
Executive Director, Shalom Center
Joshua Ferguson
Owner, PlaySpace Kenosha
Dr. Deborah Ford
Chancellor, University of Wisconsin - Parkside
Jamie Hogan
President, Specialized Accounting Services LLC
Donna Jamieson
President, Aurora Medical Center - Kenosha
Anthony Jefferson, Sr.
Owner, Five-Star Moving Crew
A.J. Kegg
President, Horizon Systems Machining, Inc.
Jerry King
Chief Financial Officer, Kenosha Beef International, Ltd.
Tom King
VP of Supply Chain, InSinkErator
Jim Kinney
Chairman, State Bank of the Lakes
Christie Lawson
Director, Industrial Business Line, MTI – A Steel Partners Company
Chad Navis
Director of Industrial Investments, Zilber Property Group
Bethany Ormseth
Interim Superintendent of Schools, Kenosha Unified School District
Aldo Pagliari
Senior Vice President – Finance & Chief Financial Officer, Snap-on Incorporated
Kurt Penn
CEO, Good Foods Group, LLC
Michael Pitts, Jr.
Owner, Pitts Brothers & Associates
Matt Prince
President, Riley Construction Company
Wes Saber
CFO, Haribo of America
Corey Schultz
Vice President of Sales & Marketing, Five Star Fabricating, Inc.
Charles Skendziel
Director of Business Development/Partner, Equity Creative
Maureen Sorensen
Vice President - Operations, RPM International Inc. - Specialty Coatings Group
Michael Thompson
President & CEO, Fair Oaks Farms